Library Staff & Board of Trustees

Lauren Antolino Children's Librarian
Beverly Bobertz Administrative Secretary
Ronald Gorda Reference Librarian
Judy Klimowicz Assistant Director/Children's Librarian
Sherry Lange Library Assistant
Michael Maziekien Director
Judy Neff Supervising Library Assistant
Maddy Santore Reference Librarian/Teen Librarian
Ben Stanley Reference Librarian/Systems Administrator
Susan Burke Trustee
Ann Darby Trustee
Patrick Giblin Trustee, Mayor's Alternate
Dr. Wayne Hayes Trustee
Arline McCloskey Secretary and Supt. of Schools Alternate
Judy Panagakos Treasurer
Patricia Pavlak President
Marge Shackell Associate Trustee
Joseph Starkey Trustee
Andrea Van Bergen   Vice President

Monday to Wednesday: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Thursday & Friday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Closed Saturday in the Summer.
Closed Sunday.

Children's Room -- Same hours as above
Children must be accompanied
by an adult after 6:00 p.m.