Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewMonday, March 8, 2021

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
02.06.2021 - 05.07.2021
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
03.08.2021 - 05.07.2021
Monday, March 8, 2021

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  TAG


Tuesday, March 9, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Handprint Sloth


Thursday, March 11, 2021

3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Game On!


Tuesday, March 16, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Four Leaf Clover Craft


Wednesday, March 17, 2021

11:00AM

  Adult Grab and Go Kit: Necklace


3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, March 18, 2021

4:00PM

  Geronimo Stilton Book Club, grades 2-3


7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


Monday, March 22, 2021

9:30AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies


Tuesday, March 23, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Pick 'em Ups


4:30PM

  Women's History Month Storytime: Dr. Mae Jemison


Wednesday, March 24, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Moxie celebration: Zine Making


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, March 25, 2021

6:00PM

  **Program Full** "Paws" for Reading


7:00PM

  Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Friday, March 26, 2021

All Day

  Plant Grab N' G(r)o(w) Kit


Tuesday, March 30, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Spring Bouquet Craft


Wednesday, March 31, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Friday, April 2, 2021 - Saturday, April 3, 2021

All Day

  Library Closed


Wednesday, April 7, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Saturday, April 10, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Butterfly Craft


Wednesday, April 14, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, April 15, 2021

4:00PM

  Geronimo Stilton Book Club, grades 2-3


7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


Saturday, April 17, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Bird's Nest Earth Day Craft


Wednesday, April 21, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, April 22, 2021

7:00PM

  Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Saturday, April 24, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Teddy Bear Baseball Player


Wednesday, April 28, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Saturday, May 1, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: DIY Fairy Garden


Wednesday, May 5, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


 ◀ March 2021 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
March, 1
 
2
 
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Color Your Own Bookmarks
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
4:00PM TAG
9
 
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Handprint Sloth
10
 
11
 
3:30PM Game On!
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Four Leaf Clover Craft
17
 
11:00AM Adult Grab and Go Kit: Necklace
3:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
6:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
18
 
4:00PM Geronimo Stilton Book Club, grades 2-3
7:00PM Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Pick 'em Ups
4:30PM Women's History Month Storytime: Dr. Mae Jemison
24
 
3:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
3:30PM Moxie celebration: Zine Making
6:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
25
 
6:00PM **Program Full** "Paws" for Reading
26
 
Plant Grab N' G(r)o(w) Kit
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Spring Bouquet Craft
31
 
3:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
6:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6