Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewWednesday, November 21, 2018

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
10.22.2018 - 01.20.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
11.21.2018 - 01.20.2019
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

5:00PM - 7:00PM

  CANCELLED: Game on!


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, November 22, 2018

All Day

  Closed for Thanksgiving


Monday, November 26, 2018

3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Cards for Hospitalized Kids


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Readers Forum Book Discussion Group


Tuesday, November 27, 2018

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Storyteller and Artist Linda Howe


Wednesday, November 28, 2018

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, November 29, 2018

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library:Trivia, grades 4-6


7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Monday, December 3, 2018

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library, grades 4-6: Bad Art Night


Tuesday, December 4, 2018

6:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


7:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 4-6


Wednesday, December 5, 2018

5:00PM - 7:00PM

  Game on!


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Why Every Parent Needs an Estate Plan


Thursday, December 6, 2018

3:30PM - 5:00PM

  DIY December: Hand Warmers


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  An Evening with Gil Scott Chapman and Mia Pafumi


Saturday, December 8, 2018

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Cafe


Monday, December 10, 2018

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Foreign Film (drama, Spain)


6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Teen Advisory Group


7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Foreign Film (drama, Spain)


Tuesday, December 11, 2018

6:30PM

  "Paws" for Reading


7:00PM - 9:30PM

  Movie Night


Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, December 13, 2018

3:30PM - 5:00PM

  DIY December: Paint A Plaque


Saturday, December 15, 2018

10:15AM - 11:00AM

  Fine Motor Fun, grades 1-3


2:00PM - 3:00PM

  Drop-in Craft, ages 5+


Monday, December 17, 2018

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library, gr. 4-6: Gingerbread houses


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Readers Forum Book Discussion Group


Tuesday, December 18, 2018

6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Talk it Out


6:30PM

  Lego Club, grades 1-6


Wednesday, December 19, 2018

5:00PM - 7:00PM

  Game on!


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, December 20, 2018

3:30PM - 5:00PM

  DIY December: Taco Headphone Holder


7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Monday, December 24, 2018

All Day

  Closing at 1:00 for Christmas Eve


Tuesday, December 25, 2018

All Day

  Closed for Christmas


All Day

  Christmas


Wednesday, December 26, 2018

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Monday, December 31, 2018

All Day

  Closing at 5:00 for New Year's Eve


11:30AM - 12:30PM

  Happy Noon Year


2:30PM - 4:30PM

  Unquiet Library, grades 4-6: Movie Day


Tuesday, January 1, 2019

All Day

  New Year's Day


Wednesday, January 2, 2019

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Monday, January 7, 2019

3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Maker Monday


Tuesday, January 8, 2019

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM

  "Paws" for Reading


Wednesday, January 9, 2019

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Friday, January 11, 2019

4:45PM - 6:00PM

  Family Fort Night


Saturday, January 12, 2019

10:30AM - 11:15AM

  1,000 Books before Kindergarten Party with Big Jeff


Monday, January 14, 2019

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library, gr. 4-6: Maker Monday


6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Teen Advisory Group


Tuesday, January 15, 2019

6:30PM

  Lego Club, grades 1-6


Wednesday, January 16, 2019

5:00PM - 7:00PM

  Game on!


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, January 17, 2019

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Talk it Out


 ◀ November 2018 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
November, 1
 
All Saints' Day
4:00PM Unquiet Library: Ultimate Cookie, grades 4-6
2
 
3
 
10:30AM Music & Movement Story Time with Joyce Alexander, ages 2-5
11:00AM Music & Movement Story Time with Joyce Alexander, ages 2-5
4
 
5
 
7:00AM Here Come the Holidays
7:00PM RESCHEDULED: "SAT vs. ACT" seminar
6
 
6:30PM iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3
7:30PM iDiscover Coding, grades 4-6
7
 
5:00PM Game on!
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
8
 
11:00AM Michaelangelo the Therapy Horse
9
 
2:00PM Spa Day
10
 
10:15AM Literary Cafe
2:00PM Theater Project Play Reading
11
 
12
 
6:00PM Teen Advisory Group
13
 
6:30PM "Paws" for Reading
7:00PM Movie Night
14
 
10:00AM Aging Services Kiosk
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
15
 
4:00PM Unquiet Library: Crafternoon, grades 4-6
5:00PM Talk it Out Thursday
7:00PM Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
2:00PM Foreign Film (drama, China)
7:00PM Foreign Film (drama, China)
20
 
6:30PM Lego Club, grades 1-6
21
 
5:00PM CANCELLED: Game on!
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
22
 
Closed for Thanksgiving
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
3:30PM Cards for Hospitalized Kids
7:00PM Readers Forum Book Discussion Group
27
 
4:30PM Chess Club
6:30PM iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3
7:00PM Storyteller and Artist Linda Howe
28
 
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
29
 
4:00PM Unquiet Library:Trivia, grades 4-6
7:00PM Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
30