Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewThursday, September 19, 2019

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
08.20.2019 - 11.18.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
09.19.2019 - 11.18.2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time, ages 3-5


Friday, September 20, 2019

10:00AM - 11:00AM

  Know your rights: legal protections for domestic workers


Monday, September 23, 2019

10:15AM

  Lapsit Story Time, 3 months-12 months


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Foreign Film


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Readers Forum Book Discussion Group


7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Foreign Film


7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


Tuesday, September 24, 2019

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


7:00PM

  Social Media 101 for Entrepreneurs (REGISTRATION REQUIRED)


Wednesday, September 25, 2019

10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


Thursday, September 26, 2019

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time, ages 3-5


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library: Kawaii Bento, grades 4-6


7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Saturday, September 28, 2019

10:30AM - 12:30PM

  Sew it @ The Library: Planet Pillows, ages 9-12


1:00PM - 3:00PM

  Sew It @ the Library: Star Wall Hanging, grades 6 and up


Monday, September 30, 2019

10:15AM

  Lapsit Story Time, 3 months-12 months


Tuesday, October 1, 2019

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


6:30PM

  This just in!, ages 5+


7:00PM

  Julia Says, "Bon Appetit!"


Wednesday, October 2, 2019

10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Lit Chat, grades 6+


Thursday, October 3, 2019

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time, ages 3-5


Saturday, October 5, 2019

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Cafe


2:00PM

  An Afternoon with Gil Scott Chapman and Mia Pafumi


Monday, October 7, 2019

10:15AM

  Lapsit Story Time, 3 months-12 months


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Foreign Film


7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Foreign Film


Tuesday, October 8, 2019

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Books and Cooks, grades 2-4


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  "Paws" for Reading


7:00PM

  Ensemble Barynya


Wednesday, October 9, 2019

10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


4:00PM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Game On!


Thursday, October 10, 2019

10:00AM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time, ages 3-5


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library: floppy disk art, grades 4-6


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Fresh Press Juice Workshop, grades 6+


Friday, October 11, 2019

10:00AM - 4:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


11:00AM

  Story Time with Fire me up Studio, ages 3-6


Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM - 1:00PM

  Pendant Workshop with Annealed Studio, grades 4-6


10:00AM - 3:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Theater Project Play Reading


2:00PM - 2:45PM

  Local author visit: Kristina Kozak, grades K-4


Monday, October 14, 2019

All Day

  Closed for Columbus Day


Tuesday, October 15, 2019

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


Wednesday, October 16, 2019

10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


3:30PM - 4:30PM

  K-Pop and Cake Pops, grades 6+


7:00PM - 9:30PM

  Movie Night


Thursday, October 17, 2019

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time, ages 3-5


7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


Friday, October 18, 2019

11:00AM

  Story Time with Fire me up Studio, ages 3-6


Monday, October 21, 2019

10:15AM

  Lapsit Story Time, 3 months-12 months


Tuesday, October 22, 2019

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Fire Me Up Studios Clay Throwing Class


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Succulent Planting with the Garden Club of Cranford, ages 4+


7:00PM

  So You Want to Start a Band


Wednesday, October 23, 2019

10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


Thursday, October 24, 2019

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time, ages 3-5


7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Saturday, October 26, 2019

10:00AM - 1:00PM

  Pendant Workshop with Annealed Studios, grades 6+


Monday, October 28, 2019

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Readers Forum Book Discussion Group


Wednesday, October 30, 2019

7:00PM

  Hudson Shakespeare Presents: Doctor Faustus


Thursday, October 31, 2019

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Teen Halloween Party


Friday, November 1, 2019

All Day

  All Saints' Day


Saturday, November 2, 2019

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Cafe


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Theater Project Play Reading


Tuesday, November 5, 2019

6:30PM

  This just in!, ages 5+


Monday, November 11, 2019

10:15AM

  Love Makes a Family Story Time, all ages


Tuesday, November 12, 2019

3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Books and Cooks, grades 2-4


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  "Paws" for Reading


Wednesday, November 13, 2019

10:00AM - 12:00PM

  Aging Services Kiosk


 ◀ September 2019 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
September, 1
 
2
 
Closed for Labor Day
3
 
3:30PM Instax locker decorating
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
10:15AM Literary Cafe
2:00PM Theater Project Play Reading
8
 
9
 
10:15AM Lapsit Story Time, 3 months-12 months
4:00PM Teen Advisory Group
7:00PM The Making of Jimi Hendrix
10
 
10:15AM Toddler Story Time, age 2
4:30PM Chess Club
6:30PM "Paws" for Reading
11
 
10:00AM Aging Services Kiosk
10:15AM Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months
6:00PM Game On!
7:00PM Movie Night
12
 
10:15AM 3-4-5 Story Time, ages 3-5
4:00PM Unquiet Library: movie day (with snacks!), grades 4-6
13
 
6:00PM Mindful Family with Alluem Yoga, for families with children ages 5+
14
 
10:30AM Paint and Sip (Juice) with the Artist Framer
2:00PM Farm Story Time at Dreyer Farms
15
 
16
 
10:15AM Lapsit Story Time, 3 months-12 months
17
 
10:15AM Toddler Story Time, age 2
18
 
10:15AM Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months
3:00PM Puppy Time and Therapy Dog
19
 
10:15AM 3-4-5 Story Time, ages 3-5
20
 
10:00AM Know your rights: legal protections for domestic workers
21
 
22
 
23
 
10:15AM Lapsit Story Time, 3 months-12 months
2:00PM Foreign Film
7:00PM Readers Forum Book Discussion Group
7:00PM Foreign Film
7:00PM Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting
24
 
10:15AM Toddler Story Time, age 2
7:00PM Social Media 101 for Entrepreneurs (REGISTRATION REQUIRED)
25
 
10:15AM Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months
26
 
10:15AM 3-4-5 Story Time, ages 3-5
4:00PM Unquiet Library: Kawaii Bento, grades 4-6
7:00PM Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
27
 
28
 
10:30AM Sew it @ The Library: Planet Pillows, ages 9-12
1:00PM Sew It @ the Library: Star Wall Hanging, grades 6 and up
29
 
30
 
10:15AM Lapsit Story Time, 3 months-12 months