Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewSunday, July 5, 2020

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
06.05.2020 - 09.03.2020
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
07.05.2020 - 09.03.2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - Monday, July 20, 2020

All Day

  Writing Contest with Dinah Williams


Monday, July 6, 2020

10:15AM

  Story Time Yoga


Tuesday, July 7, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Wednesday, July 8, 2020

All Day

  Rewrite the Story Art Entries Due


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Mini Zen Garden


7:00PM

  Favorite Tales with Storyteller Julie Pasqual


Thursday, July 9, 2020

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  TAG


Saturday, July 11, 2020

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Virtual Literary Cafe


Monday, July 13, 2020

10:15AM

  Story Time Yoga


Tuesday, July 14, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Wednesday, July 15, 2020

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Game On, virtual


7:00PM

  MusicMagic and DragonDances


Saturday, July 18, 2020

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Theater Project Play Reading


Monday, July 20, 2020

10:15AM

  Story Time Yoga


Tuesday, July 21, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Wednesday, July 22, 2020

7:00PM

  Eyes of the Wild


Thursday, July 23, 2020

7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Monday, July 27, 2020

10:15AM

  Story Time Yoga


Tuesday, July 28, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Wednesday, July 29, 2020

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Baking with the Teen Librarian


7:00PM

  Magic with Dr. Wacky Science


Monday, August 3, 2020

10:00AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years


Tuesday, August 4, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Thursday, August 6, 2020

10:00AM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


Monday, August 10, 2020

10:00AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years


Tuesday, August 11, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Monday, August 17, 2020

10:00AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years


Tuesday, August 18, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Monday, August 24, 2020

10:00AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years


Tuesday, August 25, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Thursday, August 27, 2020

7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


 ◀ July 2020 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
July, 1
 
•··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
7:00PM Magic Mr. Nick Magic and Illusion Virtual Show
2
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
3
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
•··· Library Closed
4
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
···• Library Closed
5
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
6
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
10:15AM Story Time Yoga
7
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
9:00AM We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge
8
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
Rewrite the Story Art Entries Due
7:00PM Favorite Tales with Storyteller Julie Pasqual
9
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
10
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
11
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
12
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
13
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
10:15AM Story Time Yoga
14
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
9:00AM We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge
15
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
7:00PM MusicMagic and DragonDances
16
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
17
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
18
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
19
 
··· Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
20
 
···• Writing Contest with Dinah Williams
10:15AM Story Time Yoga
21
 
9:00AM We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge
22
 
23
 
7:00PM Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga
28
 
9:00AM We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge
29
 
2:00PM Baking with the Teen Librarian
7:00PM Magic with Dr. Wacky Science
30
 
31