Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewSunday, August 9, 2020

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
07.10.2020 - 10.08.2020
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
08.09.2020 - 10.08.2020
Monday, June 22, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020

All Day

  Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story


Monday, August 10, 2020

10:00AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years


Tuesday, August 11, 2020

9:00AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Wednesday, August 12, 2020

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Game On, virtual


Monday, August 17, 2020

10:00AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years


Tuesday, August 18, 2020

9:00AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Monday, August 24, 2020

10:00AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years


Wednesday, August 26, 2020

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Baking With the Teen Librarian


Thursday, August 27, 2020

7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Saturday, September 5, 2020 - Monday, September 7, 2020

All Day

  Library Closed


Tuesday, September 8, 2020

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Thursday, September 17, 2020

7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


Saturday, September 19, 2020

10:30AM - 11:30AM

  Eyes of the Wild, ages 5+


Thursday, September 24, 2020

7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Thursday, October 8, 2020

1:00PM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


 ◀ August 2020 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
August, 1
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
2
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
3
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
10:00AM Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years
4
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
9:00AM We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge
5
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
4:00PM Teen Advisory Group
6
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
7
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
8
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
9
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
10
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
10:00AM Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years
11
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
9:00AM We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge
12
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
13
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
14
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
15
 
··· Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
16
 
···• Summer Reading: Imagine Your Story
17
 
10:00AM Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years
18
 
9:00AM We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
10:00AM Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years
25
 
26
 
2:00PM Baking With the Teen Librarian
27
 
7:00PM Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
28
 
29
 
30
 
31