Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewSunday, December 17, 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
11.17.2017 - 02.15.2018
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
12.17.2017 - 02.15.2018
Monday, December 18, 2017

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  The Readers' Forum Book Discussion: "City of Thieves" by David Benioff


Tuesday, December 19, 2017

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Lego Club


Wednesday, December 20, 2017

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


7:30PM

  "Irena Sendler: Rescuing the Rescuer" - A One-Woman Play Starring Libby Skala


Thursday, December 21, 2017

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Monday, December 25, 2017

All Day

  Closed


All Day

  Christmas


Tuesday, December 26, 2017

2:00PM

  Teen Movie


Wednesday, December 27, 2017

2:00PM

  Teen Movie


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, December 28, 2017

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


2:00PM

  Teen Movie


4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Saturday, December 30, 2017

2:00PM

  Escape the Room


Monday, January 1, 2018

All Day

  CLOSED


All Day

  New Year's Day


Tuesday, January 2, 2018

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 4-6


Wednesday, January 3, 2018

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Saturday, January 6, 2018

10:30AM - 11:30AM

  Critical Thinking Hour with Eye Level, ages 4+


Monday, January 8, 2018

7:00PM - 8:30PM

  Teen Advisory Group


Tuesday, January 9, 2018

6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Paws to Read


Wednesday, January 10, 2018

4:00PM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, January 11, 2018

10:00AM - 4:30PM

  Friends of the Library Used Book Sale


4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Friday, January 12, 2018

10:00AM - 4:30PM

  Friends of the Library Used Book Sale


6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Sensory Library Time


Saturday, January 13, 2018

10:00AM - 3:30PM

  Friends of the Library Used Book Sale


10:30AM - 11:20AM

  Big Jeff Music, ages 2-5


Monday, January 15, 2018

All Day

  Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day


Tuesday, January 16, 2018

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Lego Club


Wednesday, January 17, 2018

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Saturday, January 20, 2018

10:30AM - 11:00AM

  Family M.E.S.S. (Math, Engineering, and Science Saturday), ages 2-6


Monday, January 22, 2018

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  The Readers' Forum Book Discussion: "Radium Girls" by Kate Moore


Wednesday, January 24, 2018

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


7:30PM

  Florian Schantz Jazz Combo


Thursday, January 25, 2018

4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Saturday, January 27, 2018

10:30AM - 11:30AM

  Critical Thinking Hour with Eye Level, ages 4+


Monday, January 29, 2018

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


Tuesday, January 30, 2018

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


Wednesday, January 31, 2018

10:15AM

  Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, February 1, 2018

10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


Monday, February 5, 2018

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


Tuesday, February 6, 2018

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 4-6


Wednesday, February 7, 2018

10:15AM

  Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, February 8, 2018

10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Friday, February 9, 2018

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Sensory Library Time


Saturday, February 10, 2018

10:30AM - 11:30AM

  Critical Thinking Hour with Eye Level, ages 4+


Monday, February 12, 2018

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


7:00PM - 8:30PM

  Teen Advisory Group


Tuesday, February 13, 2018

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Paws to Read


Wednesday, February 14, 2018

All Day

  Ash Wednesday


All Day

  Valentine's Day


10:15AM

  Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, February 15, 2018

10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


 ◀ December 2017 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
December, 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
2:00PM Foreign Film: "Our Little Sister" (Japan, 2015, drama, 128 minutes)
7:00PM Foreign Film: "Our Little Sister" (Japan, 2015, drama, 128 minutes)
5
 
4:30PM Chess Club
6:30PM iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3
7:30PM iDiscover Coding, grades 4-6
6
 
7:00PM Lecture/Audio-Visual Presentation: "The Sixties: Bob Dylan Revisitied"
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
7
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5
8
 
6:00PM Sensory Library Time
9
 
10:15AM Literary Café
2:00PM Retirement Reception for John Malar
10
 
11
 
7:00PM Lecture/Audio-Visual Presentation: "The Sixties: The Rolling Stones"
7:00PM Teen Advisory Group
12
 
6:30PM Paws to Read
13
 
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
14
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5
4:00PM Gaming @ Cranford Community Center
15
 
16
 
3:00PM Special Holiday Program Featuring the Belle Tones
17
 
18
 
7:00PM The Readers' Forum Book Discussion: "City of Thieves" by David Benioff
19
 
4:30PM Chess Club
6:30PM Lego Club
20
 
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
7:30PM "Irena Sendler: Rescuing the Rescuer" - A One-Woman Play Starring Libby Skala
21
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5
7:00PM Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
Closed
Christmas
26
 
2:00PM Teen Movie
27
 
2:00PM Teen Movie
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
28
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5
2:00PM Teen Movie
4:00PM Gaming @ Cranford Community Center
29
 
30
 
2:00PM Escape the Room
31